RSS Feed

Top 50 Curvy Fashion Bloggers

Art Becomes You

I’ve been having a lot fun putting together these detailed lists. You must have seen my Top 40 Black Female Fashion Bloggers, 101 Black Hair Ideas, Top 40 Asian Fashion Bloggers,Top 30 MakeUp and Beauty Bloggers,Top 30 Bold & Bald Bloggers…and so forth. These posts take ages to complete and I’ve got a whole lot different topics lined up. Today I’ll be serving my Top 70 Curvy Fashion Bloggers. Blogging might just be a trend for some, but for these curvy divas it’s a movement. They are successfully eradicating petty myths and beliefs from the society towards plus size women and fashion. I’m also hoping this post is a great inspiration for curvier girls to get different style tips. I’m not blessed with many curves. But these ladies are! They’re the best in the plus-size bloggers out there.Let’s get into these fabulous ladies who…

View original post 4,239 more words

strap them shoes on and walk with me, let's talk...

